Portia found out about the NHT acquisition from the media, really ??

Not only is the above bad, given the fact that the  NHT reports to her, but she said something a while back, which I need to bring to your attention.

The Prime Minister in launching an attack on critics said  ” I do not listen to the news or read the papers, my husband does that for me, I have no time for negativity”

In the house on Tuesday the Prime Minister said she found out about the NHT deal via the media ie the news.

So, I now am beginning to wonder which statement is true, the former or the later.

I don’t believe out Prime Minister is being mendacious, so I am going to say, she has now begun to read the papers and listen to the news.

Oh what a tangled wed we weave, when we set out to deceive .

Leave a Reply

