I want to fly out just like Portia

With the daily diet of murder and mayhem in this country it takes nerves of steel to survive in what is fast become a hell hole called Jamaica and its for this reason why I understand why our Prime Minister would rather be away listening to more pleasant news vs the daily diet of murder and violence.

I just wish that the tax payers would cover the cost of me leaving this place, when outbreaks of violence begins as I too would rather be somewhere else thinking about something else vs worrying how on earth I am going to navigate this treacheous land called Jamaica.

So fly madame PM fly, the one problem is you have to return to what you are trying to flee, which is cold comfort.

Leave a Reply

